Repertoire & Resource Leadership

Youth Repertoire & Resource Leaders

Emily Burch

Emily Burch

R&R Chair
Youth Coordinator

University of South Carolina-Aiken
Savannah, Georgia
youth@acdasouthern.org

Alex Gartner

Alex Gartner

Children & Community Youth Chair

Pensacola Children’s Chorus
Pensacola, Florida
children@acdasouthern.org

Kristen Donaldson

Kristen Donaldson

Junior High/Middle School Chair

Oconee County Middle School
Watkinsville, Georgia
juniorhigh@acdasouthern.org

Scott Leaman

Scott Leaman

Senior High School Chair

Lincoln High School
Tallahassee, Florida
seniorhigh@acdasouthern.org

Collegiate Repertoire & Resource Leaders

Nicholaus Cummins

Nicholaus Cummins

Collegiate Coordinator
College & University Chair

Northwestern State University
Natchitoches, Louisiana
collegiate@acdasouthern.org

Phillip Stockton

Phillip Stockton

Student Activities Chair

Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, Mississippi
student@acdasouthern.org

Lifelong Repertoire & Resource Leadership 

Jamie Perez Sutta

Jamie Perez Sutta

Lifelong Coordinator
Community Choirs Chair

The Children’s Voice Chorus
Miami, Florida
lifelong@acdasouthern.org

Daniel Gordon

Daniel Gordon

Music in Worship Chair

Southeastern University
First Presbyterian Church

Lakeland, Florida
worship@acdasouthern.org

Repertoire-Specific Resource Leadership

Nana Wolfe-Hill

Nana Wolfe-Hill

Repertoire-Specific Coordinator
SSAA/Women’s Choir Chair

Wingate University
Charlotte, North Carolina
repertoire@acdasouthern.org

Caleb Porter

Caleb Porter

Show Choir/
Vocal Jazz Chair

Southeastern Louisiana University
Hammond, Louisiana
vocaljazz@acdasouthern.org

Justin Chase

Justin Chase

TTBB/Men’s Choir Chair

Lake Nona High School
Orlando, Florida
ttbb@acdasouthern.org

Evan Powers

Evan Powers

Contemporary/
Commercial Chair

Avalon Middle School
Orlando, Florida
commercial@acdasouthern.org

Micah Roland

Micah Roland

World Musics & Cultures Chair

Osborne High School
Marietta, Georgia
worldmusics@acdasouthern.org